Abu Dhabi-01

Yas Marina Circuit

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

The Yas Marina Circuit is the venue for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. The circuit was designed by Hermann Tilke, and is situated on Yas Island, about 30 minutes from the capital of the UAE, Abu Dhabi. Yas Marina is the second Formula One track in the Middle East, with the first being in Bahrain.

Circuit Details

Circuit Name: Yas Marina Circuit
 Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Circuit Length: 5.554 km
Turns: 21
DRS Zones: 2
Laps (OORC): 28
Race Length (OORC): 155.512 km
Lap Record: 1:40.279 (Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull - 2009)

OOR Championship Records

Races Held:
Record Winning Time:
Race Lap Record:

Qualifying Lap Record:
Most Wins:
Most Podiums:
Most Poles:
Most Fastest Laps:

OOR Championship Race Results