Circuit de Monaco

Monaco Grand Prix

Circuit de Monaco is a street circuit laid out on the city streets of Monte Carlo and La Condamine around the harbour of the principality of Monaco. It is commonly referred to as "Monte Carlo" because it is largely inside the Monte Carlo neighbourhood of Monaco.

The circuit is used on one weekend in the month of May of each year to host the Formula One Monaco Grand Prix. Formula One's respective feeder series over the years – F2, Formula 3000 and today GP2 – also visit the circuit concurrently with Formula One.

Circuit Details

Circuit Name: Circuit de Monaco
 Monte Carlo, Monaco
Circuit Length: 3.337 km
Turns: 19
DRS Zones: 1
Laps (OORC): 39
Race Length (OORC): 130.143 km
Lap Record: 1:14.820 (Sergio Perez, Force India - 2017)

OOR Championship Records

Races Held: 1
Record Winning Time: 49:28.443 (Vertecz - 05/11/17)
Race Lap Record:
1:13.072 (Palap - 05/11/17)
Qualifying Lap Record: 1:11.266 (HellBanana - 05/11/17)
Most Wins: Vertecz (1)
Most Podiums: Vertecz, HellBanana, Mullock (1)
Most Poles: HellBanana (1)
Most Fastest Laps: Palap (1)

OOR Championship Race Results