Oceania Online Racing Championship

2017/18 Season 2

128th March 2018Australia29153.787 km8:00pm
24th April 2018Bahrain29156.948 km8:00pm
311th April 2018China28152.628 km8:00pm
418nd April 2018Azerbaijan26156.078 km8:00pm
525th April 2018Spain33153.615 km8:00pm
62nd May 2018Monaco39130.143 km8:00pm
79th May 2018Canada35152.635 km8:00pm
816th May 2018Austria36155.448 km8:00pm
923rd May 2018Britain26153.166 km8:00pm
Mid-Season Break
106th June 2018Hungary35153.355 km8:00pm
1113th June 2018Belgium22154.088 km8:00pm
1220th June 2018Italy27156.411 km8:00pm
1327th June 2018Singapore31157.015 km8:00pm
144th July 2018Japan27156.789 km8:00pm
1511th July 2018United States28162.596 km8:00pm
1618th July 2018Mexico36154.944 km8:00pm
1725th July 2018Brazil35150.815 km8:00pm
181st August 2018Abu Dhabi28155.512 km8:00pm

2017/18 Season 2 - All Times are displayed in Australian Eastern Standard Time.

Russia and Malaysia have been excluded from Season 2 to allow us enough time for a mid-season break, league playoffs at conclusion and also enough time around the launch of F1 2018. 

Season 3 on F1 2018 will be our Official Championship Season of 21 races - all of these races will be streamed for F1 League. 

This season will be followed by a 10 race super series.